10 Things I Wished I Had Known About Traveling

“Travel is glamorous only in retrospect” – Paul Theroux

A fellow RTW traveler I follow on Twitter retweeted (yes, I’m down with all the lingo) this article this morning.  And it couldn’t be more true.

10 Things You Wish You’d Known About Travel

I glad the author added #10 because in the end I would absolutely do it all over again.

1 Response to “10 Things I Wished I Had Known About Traveling”


  1. 1 Boris September 27, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    Thanks for devoting a whole post just to my little article!


Leave a Reply

Where’s Stacy?

Stacy is in West Virginia and totally amazed by the power of Math. (Nerd, I know!)

Categories

Email Subscription

Want to get a email alerting you to a new post? Click below to sign-up. Subscribe by Email

Subscribe in a Reader

For those who prefer and know how to use a feed reader...

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

