Quick Update

Just wanted to let everyone know that my new tour started today and we’re leaving for Cambodia tomorrow.  I don’t know how great the internet connections are there and the first week or so of the tour is fairly fast-paced.  I’ll update when I can.

I’ve spent the last week indulging in a little rest and relaxation.  I had another one of those lovely $7 facials last night.  I also bought some lightweight, cotton pants for about $6, hopefully they’ll keep me cool in the jungles (and hopefully they won’t fall apart!).

5 Responses to “Quick Update”


  1. 1 megan August 27, 2008 at 6:44 am

    Ooh am so excited for you, and can’t wait to read your posts about Cambodia. I have a feeling the first two weeks of your tour are the same as my trip, so am really looking forward to seeing what you think!

  2. 2 Amy August 27, 2008 at 7:50 pm

    Hopefully those pants won’t absorb so much sweat either!! hee! hee!

  3. 3 Stacy August 28, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    Man, I am sweating buckets here!! I doesn’t feel hot though but the air is sucking the water out of me. It’s very odd.

  4. 4 mandy August 28, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    I just hope your pants don’t fall apart! Tragedy! But make sure you write about it and take pictures if they do! ;p

  5. 5 lose the weight naturally August 17, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    As well as amazing, You are a strong constantly specialized digg. I signed up with a person’s rss feed and show off forward for you to while in the seek out excess of this excellent posting. Additionally, We have contributed your site during my internet sites


Leave a Reply

Where’s Stacy?

Stacy is in West Virginia and totally amazed by the power of Math. (Nerd, I know!)

Categories

Email Subscription

Want to get a email alerting you to a new post? Click below to sign-up. Subscribe by Email

Subscribe in a Reader

For those who prefer and know how to use a feed reader...

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

