Part Two Itinerary

There is less than two weeks until I leave to finish what I started and I’m getting more excited now than I did before I left in April.  Here are my upcoming plans (click on maps to go to tour websites):

JULY
Egypt with my sister.  Felucca Journey tour (Imaginative Traveller)
Dubai for 4 nights (after Amy leaves).

http://www.imaginative-traveller.com/trips/EAFL 

AUGUST
Arrive in Singapore.
Join Singapore to Bangkok tour
(Imaginative Traveller).

http://www.imaginative-traveller.com/trips/SASB 

AUGUST/SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER
Tour starting in Bangkok ending in Chiang Mai
taking in Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos
(Intrepid Tours – Indochina Encompassed).

Indochina Emcompassed

 

From October 4th on… who knows?  I might come straight home.  I might not.  I don’t have a flight booked back home and I like it because I’m not boxed in.  I do have some ideas but I’m not going to make any plans until the time comes.

1 Response to “Part Two Itinerary”


  1. 1 Angela June 19, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    Hey Stacy!

    This looks like an exciting part of your trip! I like the idea of doing tours in the different countries. Hope you have a great time!

    -Angela


Leave a Reply

Where’s Stacy?

Stacy is in West Virginia and totally amazed by the power of Math. (Nerd, I know!)

Categories

Email Subscription

Want to get a email alerting you to a new post? Click below to sign-up. Subscribe by Email

Subscribe in a Reader

For those who prefer and know how to use a feed reader...

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

